Create a free forum in seconds.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Elw. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 

 Show Timings, When the show goes on air each week
Shawn Michaels
Posted: Sep 27 2009, 10:47 AM


Administrator


Group: Admin
Posts: 14
Member No.: 1
Joined: 24-September 09



The show, Insanity, will go on air every Saturday at 8:00pm (GMT+0:00). So the roleplays that you want to go into the show will have to be ready for 1:00pm every Saturday.

For those who don't know what timezone they are living in:

Show airs:

GMT-8:00 (US PACIFIC TIME): 11 AM
GMT-7:00: 12 AM (Arizona)
GMT-6:00 (US CENTRAL TIME): 2 PM
GMT-5:00 (US EASTERN TIME): 3 PM
GMT-4:00: 4 PM (Bolivia)
GMT-3:00: 5 PM (Chile)
GMT-2:00: 6 PM (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
GMT-1:00: 7 PM (Azores; Cape Verde
GMT: 8 PM
GMT+: 8 PM (Portugal; UK)
GMT+1:00: 9 PM (Netherlands; France; Spain; Germany; Italy; etc)
GMT+2:00: 10 PM (Scandinavian Countries)
GMT+3:00: 11 PM (Moscow)
GMT+4:00: 12 PM

Deadline for roleplays:

GMT-8:00 (US PACIFIC TIME): 5 AM
GMT-7:00: 6 AM (Arizona)
GMT-6:00 (US CENTRAL TIME): 7 AM
GMT-5:00 (US EASTERN TIME): 8 AM
GMT-4:00: 9 AM (Bolivia)
GMT-3:00: 10 AM (Chile)
GMT-2:00: 11 AM (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
GMT-1:00: 12 PM (Azores; Cape Verde
GMT: 1 PM
GMT+: 1 PM (Portugal; UK)
GMT+1:00: 2 PM (Netherlands; France; Spain; Germany; Italy; etc)
GMT+2:00: 3 PM (Scandinavian Countries)
GMT+3:00: 4 PM (Moscow)
GMT+4:00: 5 PM


Hope that helps! smile.gif
Top
« Next Oldest | Announcements | Next Newest »
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options



Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0233 seconds · Archive